Essential Parfums is a French niche fragrance brand with a focus on natural ingredients and craftsmanship. The fragrances are created in collaboration with perfumers renowned for offering refined and elegant fragrances, while respecting the the environment. The brand is committed to using sustainable ingredients and reducing its impact environmental.

Sort by:
BOIS IMPERIAL - Maison d'exception boutique

BOIS IMPERIAL

3,00 € – 85,00 €
Des feuilles de basilic thaïlandais épicées et fraîchement écrasées rencontrent les facettes poivrées et pétillantes du pamplemousse et de l'absolu de poivre Timut du Népal. Une combinaison brillante qui contraste...
MON VETIVER - Maison d'exception boutique

MY VETIVER

2,00 € – 82,00 €
MON VETIVER is a modern and charismatic aromatic composition, enlivened by a surprising Gin accord with Mexican lime, essence of juniper, natural lavandin and gentian. Developed with the “For Life”...
FIG INFUSION - Maison d'exception boutique

FIG INFUSION

3,00 € – 82,00 €
Inspired by the light of a sunny day in the south of France, Nathalie Lorson has composed an optimistic and reassuring perfume. At the top, a larger-than-life fig is illuminated...
DIVINE VANILLE - Maison d'exception boutique

DIVINE VANILLA

2,00 € – 82,00 €
This tribute to absolute vanilla from Madagascar reveals its multiple sweet, balmy and addictive facets in a velvety harmony. Tones of blond tobacco and candied fruit mingle with a delicate...
ROSE MAGNETIC - Maison d'exception boutique

MAGNETIC PINK

3,00 € – 82,00 €
Rose Magnetic seduces the most sensual of flowers, the rose. Its facets are expressed in turn, with mischief, addiction and modernity, thanks to the association of our essential oil certified...
THE MUSC - Maison d'exception boutique

THE MUSK

3,00 € – 82,00 €
This perfume is a subtle blend of comforting and enveloping scent and soft and woody tones. The scented trail radiates purity and tenacity through its honeyed note of natural beeswax...
ORANGE X SANTAL - Maison d'exception boutique

ORANGE X SANDALWOOD

2,00 € – 82,00 €
Natalie is a Parisian expert in perfumery. Originally from Grasse, France, she obtained a doctorate in pharmacology and quickly decided to pursue her passion for perfumes and enter the Givaudan...
THE MUSC Savon Liquide 500ML - Maison d'exception boutique

THE MUSK Liquid Soap 500ML

29,00 €
Manufacturing process: traditional, ancestral, artisanal No pollution, no emissions to air, water or soil 98% natural formula. Excellent biodegradability Naturally glycerinated, it gently cleanses the skin, without attacking it or...
DIVINE VANILLE Savon Liquide 500ml - Maison d'exception boutique

DIVINE VANILLA Liquid Soap 500ml

25,00 €
Manufacturing process: traditional, ancestral, artisanal No pollution, no emissions to air, water or soil 98% natural formula. Excellent biodegradability Naturally glycerinated, it gently cleanses the skin, without attacking it or...
NICE BERGAMOTE - Maison d'exception boutique

NICE BERGAMOT

3,00 € – 82,00 €
In homage to the aristocratic beauty of natural bergamot from Calabria, this fragrance is enveloped in a floral accord with natural rose petals, jasmine and above all Ylang Ylang from...

All about

Essential Perfumes

The creator
Essential Parfums was founded in 2018 by Frenchman, Sylvie Ganter, former employee at Hermès and co-founder of the perfume brand Atelier Cologne. She created Essential Parfums to offer a sustainable and ethical alternative in the luxury perfume industry.

the universe
Essential Parfums advocates an eco-responsible and sustainable approach by using ingredients natural and avoiding animal testing. The brand's objective is to create perfumes sophisticated, simple and accessible, while respecting the planet.

The scents
Essential Parfums offers a range of refined perfumes, composed of natural ingredients and sustainable, in minimalist bottles. Each fragrance is created in collaboration with renowned perfumers, such as Olivier Pescheux or Nathalie Feisthauer, for an experience unique olfactory.

Bottles and boxes
Essential Parfums bottles have been designed to be sleek and timeless, reflecting the brand's commitment to sustainability. The recycled glass bottles are decorated with a sustainably sourced beech wood stopper. Cardboard boxes are also recyclable to minimize environmental impact.

Essential Parfums est une marque française de parfums de niche qui met l'accent sur les ingrédients naturels et l'artisanat. Les parfums sont créés en collaboration avec des parfumeurs de renom pour offrir des fragrances raffinées et élégantes, tout en étant respectueuses de l'environnement. La marque s'engage à utiliser des ingrédients durables et à réduire son impact environnemental.

Classer par :
BOIS IMPERIAL - Maison d'exception boutique

BOIS IMPERIAL

3,00 € – 85,00 €
Des feuilles de basilic thaïlandais épicées et fraîchement écrasées rencontrent les facettes poivrées et pétillantes du pamplemousse et de l'absolu de poivre Timut du Népal. Une combinaison brillante qui contraste...
MON VETIVER - Maison d'exception boutique

MON VETIVER

2,00 € – 82,00 €
MON VETIVER est une composition aromatique moderne et charismatique, animée par un surprenant accord de Gin avec citron vert mexicain, essence de genièvre, lavandin et gentiane naturels. Elaborée avec le...
FIG INFUSION - Maison d'exception boutique

FIG INFUSION

3,00 € – 82,00 €
Inspirée par la lumière d'une journée ensoleillée dans le sud de la France, Nathalie Lorson a composé un parfum optimiste et rassurant. En tête, une figue plus grande que nature...
DIVINE VANILLE - Maison d'exception boutique

DIVINE VANILLE

2,00 € – 82,00 €
Cet hommage à la vanille absolue de Madagascar révèle ses multiples facettes sucrées, baumées et addictives dans une harmonie veloutée.Des tons de tabac blond et de fruits confits se mêlent...
ROSE MAGNETIC - Maison d'exception boutique

ROSE MAGNETIC

3,00 € – 82,00 €
Rose Magnetic séduit la plus sensuelle des fleurs, la rose. Ses facettes s'expriment tour à tour, avec malice, addiction et modernité, grâce à l'association de notre huile essentielle certifiée "For...
THE MUSC - Maison d'exception boutique

THE MUSC

3,00 € – 82,00 €
Ce parfum est un mélange subtil de senteur réconfortante et enveloppante et de tonalités douces et boisées. Le sillage parfumé rayonne de pureté et de ténacité à travers sa note...
ORANGE X SANTAL - Maison d'exception boutique

ORANGE X SANTAL

2,00 € – 82,00 €
Natalie est une experte parisienne en parfumerie. Originaire de Grasse, en France, elle a obtenu un doctorat en pharmacologie et a rapidement décidé de poursuivre sa passion pour les parfums...
THE MUSC Savon Liquide 500ML - Maison d'exception boutique

THE MUSC Savon Liquide 500ML

29,00 €
Process de fabrication : traditionnelle, ancestrale, artisanale Pas de pollution, pas d’émission dans l’air, dans l’eau ou dans le sol Formule naturelle, à 98%. Excellente biodégradabilité Naturellement glycériné, il nettoie...
DIVINE VANILLE Savon Liquide 500ml - Maison d'exception boutique

DIVINE VANILLE Savon Liquide 500ml

25,00 €
Process de fabrication : traditionnelle, ancestrale, artisanale Pas de pollution, pas d’émission dans l’air, dans l’eau ou dans le sol Formule naturelle, à 98%. Excellente biodégradabilité Naturellement glycériné, il nettoie...
NICE BERGAMOTE - Maison d'exception boutique

NICE BERGAMOTE

3,00 € – 82,00 €
En hommage à la beauté aristocratique de la bergamote naturelle de Calabre, ce parfum est enveloppé dans un accord floral avec des pétales de rose naturelle, du jasmin et surtout...

Tout savoir sur

Essential Parfums

Le créateur
Essential Parfums a été fondée en 2018 par la française, Géraldine Archambault, ancienne employée chez Hermès et co-fondatrice de la marque de parfums Atelier Cologne. Elle a créé Essential Parfums pour proposer une alternative durable et éthique dans l'industrie des parfums de luxe.

L’univers
Essential Parfums prône une approche écoresponsable et durable en utilisant des ingrédients naturels et en évitant les tests sur les animaux. L'objectif de la marque est de créer des parfums sophistiqués, simples et accessibles, tout en respectant la planète.

Les senteurs
Essential Parfums propose une gamme de parfums raffinés, composés d'ingrédients naturels et durables, dans des flacons minimalistes. Chaque fragrance est créée en collaboration avec des parfumeurs renommés, comme Olivier Pescheux ou Nathalie Feisthauer, pour une expérience olfactive unique.

Les flacons et les coffrets
Les flacons d'Essential Parfums ont été conçus pour être épurés et intemporels, reflétant l'engagement de la marque envers la durabilité. Les bouteilles en verre recyclé sont ornées d'un bouchon en bois de hêtre provenant de sources durables. Les coffrets en carton sont également recyclables pour minimiser l'impact environnemental.