The Different Company is a French perfume house created in 2000 by Jean-Claude Ellena and Thierry de Baschmakoff. The brand offers a collection of niche perfumes innovative, elegant and refined, using the highest quality natural ingredients. Each perfume tells a unique story, evoking an emotion and a sensory experience unforgettable.

Sort by:
MAJAÏNA SIN - Maison d'exception boutique

MAJAÏNA SIN

4,00 € – 155,00 €
“I am extraordinarily fresh, made from an extravagant Vanilla, a brown treasure from Madagascar. Alongside it, other jewels from the fertile land that inspired me: Explosive Cinnamon and Salivating Ginger....
WHITE ZAGORA - Maison d'exception boutique

WHITE ZAGORA

4,00 € – 130,00 €
“I am a mirage in the eyes of those who brave the desert. When I reveal myself, I offer a haven of coolness under a sunny and dry hell. Abundant...
SANTO INCIENSO SILLAGE SACRÉ - Maison d'exception boutique

SANTO INCIENSO SACRED WAKE

7,00 € – 230,00 €
Frankincense and Myrrh facets on a base of sacred wood, Palo Santo (a sacred perfume that draws its secret from shamanic stanzas, like a prayer turned towards the sky). A...
PURE EVE - Maison d'exception boutique

PURE EVE

6,00 € – 215,00 €
“I am without artifice, an elegant and comfortable perfume. I wrap you in my velvet trail, a delicious caress, like a white cotton garment, timeless and refined. I am a...
SUBLIME BALKISS - Maison d'exception boutique

SUBLIME BALKISS

6,00 € – 215,00 €
I am a perfume with a lively and contemporary style. I evoke the smell of the rain of Ireland, fresh and soft, the velvety smell of the wind and the delicately...
OSMANTHUS - Maison d'exception boutique

OSMANTHUS

5,00 € – 157,50 €
“I am a delicacy from elsewhere, brought back from China in traditional porcelain pots. Treasure of perfumers, inspiration of tales and legends, my Osmanthus flower penetrates hearts with a tender...
DANCE OF THE DAWN - Maison d'exception boutique

DANCE OF THE DAWN

4,00 € – 155,00 €
I am the intoxicating encounter between the scents of Patchouli Sulawesi and the spicy freshness of black pepper surrounded by leaves of pink berries. My woody and floral heart supported by...

All about

The Different Company

The creator
The Different Company is a French niche perfume brand created in 2000 by JeanClaude Ellena and Thierry de Baschmakoff, an industrial designer. The brand philosophy is to offer exceptional perfumes, both creative and subtle, which transform olfactory experiences in unforgettable moments.

the universe
The Different Company embodies French elegance. The brand offers an approach artistic niche perfumery, where creativity and innovation are central values. Each fragrance tells a story, taking its wearer on a unique sensory journey.

The scents
The Different Company perfumes are made from noble and precious ingredients from all over the world. The fragrances are delicately balanced to give birth to unique olfactory compositions, both contemporary and timeless. THE floral, woody, spicy or even fruity notes intertwine to create refined fragrances and subtle.

Bottles and boxes
The bottles of The Different Company perfumes are designed as true works of art, reflecting the creativity and excellence of the brand. Elegant and refined glass bottles mouth-blown, are adorned with a metal cap engraved with the brand's logo. The boxes of the brand are equally luxurious, with sophisticated and elegant designs that highlight value the beauty of perfumes.

The Different Company est une maison de parfums française créée en 2000 par Jean-Claude Ellena et Thierry de Baschmakoff. La marque propose une collection de parfums de niche innovants, élégants et raffinés, utilisant des ingrédients naturels de la plus haute qualité. Chaque parfum raconte une histoire unique, évoquant une émotion et une expérience sensorielle inoubliable.

Classer par :
MAJAÏNA SIN - Maison d'exception boutique

MAJAÏNA SIN

4,00 € – 155,00 €
« Je suis d’une fraîcheur outrancière, faite d’une Vanille outrancière, trésor brun de Madagascar. A ses côtés, d’autres bijoux de la terre fertile qui m’a inspirée : Cannelle explosive et...
WHITE ZAGORA - Maison d'exception boutique

WHITE ZAGORA

4,00 € – 130,00 €
« Je suis un mirage aux yeux de ceux qui bravent le désert. Lorsque je me révèle, j’offre un havre de fraîcheur sous un enfer ensoleillé et sec. Oasis abondante,...
SANTO INCIENSO SILLAGE SACRÉ - Maison d'exception boutique

SANTO INCIENSO SILLAGE SACRÉ

7,00 € – 230,00 €
Des facettes Encens et Myrrhe sur un fond de bois sacré, le Palo Santo (un parfum sacré qui tire son secret des stances chamaniques, comme une prière tournée vers le...
PURE EVE - Maison d'exception boutique

PURE EVE

6,00 € – 215,00 €
« Je suis sans artifices, un parfum élégant et confortable. Je vous enveloppe de mon sillage de velours, une caresse délicieuse, tel un vêtement de coton blanc, intemporel et raffiné.Je...
SUBLIME BALKISS - Maison d'exception boutique

SUBLIME BALKISS

6,00 € – 215,00 €
Je suis un parfum à l’écriture vive et actuelle. J’évoque l’odeur de la pluie d’Irlande, fraîche et douce, l’odeur veloutée du vent et la Bruyère délicatement sucrée de ce pays de...
OSMANTHUS - Maison d'exception boutique

OSMANTHUS

5,00 € – 157,50 €
« Je suis une délicatesse venue d’ailleurs, ramenée de Chine dans des pots traditionnels en porcelaine. Trésor des parfumeurs, inspiration des contes et légendes, ma fleur d’Osmanthus pénètre les cœurs...
DANCE OF THE DAWN - Maison d'exception boutique

DANCE OF THE DAWN

4,00 € – 155,00 €
Je suis la rencontre enivrante entre les effluves du Patchouli Sulawesi et la fraîcheur épicée du poivre noir entouré de feuilles de baies roses. Mon cœur boisé et floral soutenu par...

Tout savoir sur

The Different Company

Le créateur
The Different Company est une marque française de parfumerie de niche créée en 2000 par JeanClaude Ellena et Thierry de Baschmakoff, un designer industriel. La philosophie de la marque est de proposer des parfums exceptionnels, à la fois créatifs et subtils, qui transforment les expériences olfactives en moments inoubliables.

L’univers
The Different Company incarne l'élégance à la française. La marque propose une approche artistique de la parfumerie de niche, où la créativité et l'innovation sont des valeurs centrales. Chaque fragrance raconte une histoire, emmenant son porteur dans un voyage sensoriel unique.

Les senteurs
Les parfums The Different Company sont conçus à partir d'ingrédients nobles et précieux provenant des quatre coins du monde. Les fragrances sont délicatement équilibrées pour donner naissance à des compositions olfactives uniques, à la fois contemporaines et intemporelles. Les notes florales, boisées, épicées ou encore fruitées s'entremêlent pour créer des parfums raffinés et subtils.

Les flacons et les coffrets
Les flacons des parfums The Different Company sont conçus comme de véritables œuvres d'art, reflétant la créativité et l'excellence de la marque. Les bouteilles élégantes et épurées, en verre soufflé à la bouche, sont ornées d'un bouchon en métal gravé du logo de la marque. Les coffrets de la marque sont tout aussi luxueux, avec des designs sophistiqués et élégants qui mettent en valeur la beauté des parfums.